+61 3 9417 0052
| Search

Agents in the USA

Below is a list of all the agents in the United States, who represent M&S Textiles Australia in their territories.

Representative
Territory
Contact
Andy Zaer New York,Pennsylvania,New
Jersey,Connecticut
aleezaer@aol.com
Katie McCollum Hawaii, North California, North Nevada ktmcollum@yahoo.com
Michelle Kunigisky Oregon busybeedesigns@comcast.net
Carol Cama Florida fenway003@gmail.com
Shirley Mandler Virginia,Maryland shirley@smander.com
Judy Richter Oregon judy@judymrichter.com
Joe Calrk Maine,New
Hampshire,Vermont,Massachusetts,Connecticut,Rhode Island
joeclark900@gmail.com
Donna Masanial Hawaii pahalaquilting@gmail.com
Mary Goeller Arizona, New Mexico, South Nevada, Utah, Colorado mlquilt55@gmail.com
David Brandon Texas,Louisiana dbtextiles@me.com
Corey Brandon Texas,Louisiana coreybrandon@att.net
Jerry Kaeldahl Iowa,Minnesota kjeldahlj@integra.net
Carol Brandon Kansas,Missouri,Nebraska dbtextiles_carol@aol.com
Linda White Illinois,Michigan,Ohio,Indiana sewerlw@gmail.com
Susan Gold Maine,New Hampshire,Vermont,Massachusetts,Rhode
Island,Connecticut
susangoldfabrics@gmail.com
Dwight/Angie Canadian Distributor angie@quiltsourcecanada.ca
Jeff Parnell North Carolina,South Carolina,Tennessee,Georgia (Part) ijparnell@aol.com
Kristy Osbourne Idaho,Wyoming,Montana ofabriclady@aol.com
Stephanie Winslow Kansas,Missouri,Arkansas,Oklahoma swinslow09@gmail.com
Danielle Coomans Washington danielle@fifthcolorssolutions.com
Wendy Hager South California wendyhager918@yahoo.com
Cindy Hartmann Moore Alaska chmfabrics@gmail.com
Marcia Helms District of Columbia marcialee1968@gmail.com

Comments are closed.